Hog Heaven Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Note: Rod rentals and weights are available for purchase on the boat.

Select Month: Filter

September, 2021
trip active
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Tue. 9-28-2021
5:30 AM
Tue. 9-28-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Wed. 9-29-2021
5:30 AM
Wed. 9-29-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Thu. 9-30-2021
5:30 AM
Thu. 9-30-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
October, 2021
trip active
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Fri. 10-1-2021
5:30 AM
Fri. 10-1-2021
3:30 PM
16
$200
3
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Sat. 10-2-2021
5:30 AM
Sat. 10-2-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
2
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Sun. 10-3-2021
5:30 AM
Sun. 10-3-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
9
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Mon. 10-4-2021
5:30 AM
Mon. 10-4-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Tue. 10-5-2021
5:30 AM
Tue. 10-5-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Wed. 10-6-2021
5:30 AM
Wed. 10-6-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Thu. 10-7-2021
5:30 AM
Thu. 10-7-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
13
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Fri. 10-8-2021
5:30 AM
Fri. 10-8-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Sat. 10-9-2021
5:30 AM
Sat. 10-9-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Sun. 10-10-2021
5:30 AM
Sun. 10-10-2021
3:30 PM
16
$200
4
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Mon. 10-11-2021
5:30 AM
Mon. 10-11-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Tue. 10-12-2021
5:30 AM
Tue. 10-12-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Wed. 10-13-2021
5:30 AM
Wed. 10-13-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Thu. 10-14-2021
5:30 AM
Thu. 10-14-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Fri. 10-15-2021
5:30 AM
Fri. 10-15-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
13
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Sat. 10-16-2021
5:30 AM
Sat. 10-16-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Rockfish
Sun. 10-17-2021
5:30 AM
Sun. 10-17-2021
3:30 PM
18
$200
8
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Mon. 10-18-2021
5:30 AM
Mon. 10-18-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Tue. 10-19-2021
5:30 AM
Tue. 10-19-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Wed. 10-20-2021
5:30 AM
Wed. 10-20-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Thu. 10-21-2021
5:30 AM
Thu. 10-21-2021
3:30 PM
14
$200
14
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Page 1 of 3