Hog Heaven Sportfishing Trip Schedule
July, 2020
trip active
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Thu. 7-2-2020
5:30 AM
Thu. 7-2-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Fri. 7-3-2020
5:30 AM
Fri. 7-3-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Sat. 7-4-2020
5:30 AM
Sat. 7-4-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Sun. 7-5-2020
5:30 PM
Sun. 7-5-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Mon. 7-6-2020
5:30 PM
Mon. 7-6-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon Charter
Tue. 7-7-2020
5:30 AM
Tue. 7-7-2020
3:30 PM
Full
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Wed. 7-8-2020
5:30 PM
Wed. 7-8-2020
3:30 PM
10
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Thu. 7-9-2020
5:30 PM
Thu. 7-9-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
7
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Fri. 7-10-2020
5:30 PM
Fri. 7-10-2020
3:30 PM
13
$10
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Sat. 7-11-2020
5:30 AM
Sat. 7-11-2020
3:30 PM
10
$200
Full
Charter
Hog Heaven
Salmon Charter
Sun. 7-12-2020
5:30 AM
Sun. 7-12-2020
3:30 PM
Full
Hog Heaven
Salmon Charter
Mon. 7-13-2020
5:30 AM
Mon. 7-13-2020
3:30 PM
Full
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Tue. 7-14-2020
5:30 AM
Tue. 7-14-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
13
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Wed. 7-15-2020
5:30 AM
Wed. 7-15-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Thu. 7-16-2020
5:30 AM
Thu. 7-16-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
12
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Fri. 7-17-2020
5:30 AM
Fri. 7-17-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
3
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon Charter
Sat. 7-18-2020
5:30 AM
Sat. 7-18-2020
3:30 PM
1
Hog Heaven
Salmon Charter
Sun. 7-19-2020
5:30 AM
Sun. 7-19-2020
3:30 PM
1
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Mon. 7-20-2020
5:30 AM
Mon. 7-20-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Tue. 7-21-2020
5:30 AM
Tue. 7-21-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Wed. 7-22-2020
5:30 AM
Wed. 7-22-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
11
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon Charter
Thu. 7-23-2020
5:30 AM
Thu. 7-23-2020
3:30 PM
1
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Fri. 7-24-2020
5:30 AM
Fri. 7-24-2020
3:30 PM
13
$200
13
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon
Sat. 7-25-2020
5:30 AM
Sat. 7-25-2020
3:30 PM
10
$200
Full
Limited Load Salmon Fishing
Hog Heaven
Salmon Charter
Sun. 7-26-2020
5:30 AM
Sun. 7-26-2020
3:30 PM
1
Page 1 of 5